Rusting Sun – Behind the shadows – 12″ LP


Black Metal

Lieferzeit: ca. 1-2 Tage

In stock



Release year: 2012

1: I
2: II
3: III
4: IV
5: V

Description: Rusting Sun’s debut album “Behind the Shadows” is a concept record that consists of five parts and portrays a journey into the depths of the human soul. Steep into an abstract world of emotions like despair, insanity, loathing and melancholia – melodized in an avant-garde noir manner.

Vinyl Kult Edition Series / Ltd. to 99 copies

Rusting Sun – Behind the shadows by Black Devastation Records

Additional information

Weight 300 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 cm