Arfsynd – Arfsynd – 12″ LP (Black or Grey colored Vinyl)


Black Metal

Lieferzeit: ca. 1-2 Tage


SKU: N/A Category:


Release year: 2013

1. Lifvets Usurpator
2. Blodsutgjutelse I Herrans Namn
3. Vid Syndaflodens Mynning
4. Flagellanternas Procession
5. Prisa Den Förtappade Flamman
6. Själamassans Ändalykt

Description: BDR is proud to announce the LP release of the first album by ARFSYND, featuring Perditor of the ORCIVUS’ fame! The album was produced by the artist himself and mastered at Necromorbus studio, so expect a unique and deep sound! Featuring a variety of tempos, sincere, dark and haunting vocals, Perditor’s exquisite and already well-known melodies, ARFSYND follows a different yet just as noble path. Lyrics, entirely written and performed in archaic Swedish, give this album a special dimension, a special feeling, which, the author felt, could only be manifested through the use of his mother tongue. Thus, as you read this message, the ARFSYND’s first and eponymous album is finally available for the ears of the eager!

– LP jacket, reverse board (rough)
– Printed inner sleeve
– Limited to 300 copies
– first 100 copies on grey vinyl

Arfsynd by ARFSYND

Additional information

Weight 300 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 cm

Black vinyl, Grey vinyl